Kontakt


Zentrale
Telefon Fax Mail
Allgemein +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 info@agefa-ms.de
Fr. Elke Hoffmann +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 ehoffmann@agefa-ms.de
Fr. Karin Heise +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 kheise@agefa-ms.de
Geschäftsführer
Hr. Gerhard Hoffmann +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 ghoffmann@agefa-ms.de
Einkauf/QS Management
Hr. Mark Hoffmann +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 mhoffmann@agefa-ms.de
Konstruktion
Hr. Dirk Andres +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 dandres@agefa-ms.de
Hr. Matthias Koch +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 mkoch@agefa-ms.de
Verkauf- u. Anwendungstechnik
Hr. Detlef Hildebrandt +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 dhildebrandt@agefa-ms.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Fr. Jana Sperling +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-0 +49 (0) 55 56-99 55 98-25 jsperling@agefa-ms.de